7 Chakras by McAshe 1-Piece Canvas Art

No reviews

  • Limited Time Only! 50% OFF Today!

    This 7 Chakras Canvas Art will add a divine touch to your home! The Chakras are powerful energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening.

    Amazing Artwork by the talented artist @McAshe from Colombia!

    • Only available for a LIMITED TIME! (Not sold in stores anywhere)
    • Exclusive Artwork created by our Talented Artists
    • Fast & Secure World Wide Shipping
    • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee
    • Buy 'Framed (Ready to Hang Canvas)' option and get Faster SHIPPING!

    3 Sizes Available:

    • Extra Large - 24in x 36in (60.96cm x 91.44cm)
    • Large - 16in x 24in (40.64cm x 60.96cm)
    • Medium - 12in x 18in (30.48cm x 45.72cm)

      *Display image is Extra Large 'Ready To Hang (Framed Canvas)'

      Our Framed Canvases are professionally mounted and Ready to Hang on your wall!

      -1.25" Deep Wrapped Stretched Canvas
      -Digital Printing on Genuine Artist Canvas
      -Custom-developed, archival pigment based inks
      -Solid front construction – Canvas won’t stretch or sag
      -Beautiful corners, finished backing & ready to hang

    • 100% Quality Guaranteed! Fast & Secure Worldwide Shipping via USPS

      (USA) 3-5 business days via DHL

      (UK) 7-21 business days

      (Rest of the World) 14-28 business days

    • This beautiful 7 Chakras Art by McAshe truly captures spiritual awakening!

      The Chakras are energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening. Each of the 7 Chakras is an interface for life flow energy, activating your Chakras can bring you spiritual awakening, discover your higher-self, and reach higher states of consciousnesses. The Chakras begin from the Root up to the Crown to reach transcension. They are multidimensional and are energies that go beyond the physical realm into the spiritual. Chakras are vortexes of energy that create our auric field and merge the mind, body, and spirit.

      1st Chakra - Muladhara - Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
      2nd Chakra - Swadhisthana - Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord)
      3rd Chakra - Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
      4th Chakra - Anahata - Heart Chakra (heart area)
      5th Chakra - Vishuddha - Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
      6th Chakra - Ajna - Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
      7th Chakra - Sahasrara - Crown Chakra (top of the head)

    Related Items