Enlightened Chakra by McAshe Tapestry

  • BUY 1, GET 1 FOR EXTRA 50% OFF for All Tapestries! Limited Time Only!

    This Enlightened Chakra Tapestry will add a divine touch to your home! All our Tapestries are professionally printed in beautiful HD quality!

    The Chakras are powerful energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening.

    Amazing Artwork by the talented artist @McAshe from Colombia!

    • Only available for a LIMITED TIME! (Not sold in stores anywhere)
    • Fast & Secure World Wide Shipping
    • Exclusive Mandala Artwork!
    • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee
    • No Hassle Returns
    • 2 Sizes Available: Medium 51in x 59in (130cm x 150cm) & Large 59in x 78in (150cm x 200cm)

    *Display image is Large-sized Tapestry

  • 100% Quality Guaranteed! Fast & Secure Worldwide Shipping via USPS

    (USA) 7-15 business days

    (UK) 7-21 business days

    (Rest of the World) 14-28 business days

  • This beautiful Enlightened Chakra Art by McAshe truly captures spiritual awakening!

    The Chakras are energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening. Each of the 7 Chakras is an interface for life flow energy, activating your Chakras can bring you spiritual awakening, discover your higher-self, and reach higher states of consciousnesses. The Chakras begin from the Root up to the Crown to reach transcension. They are multidimensional and are energies that go beyond the physical realm into the spiritual. Chakras are vortexes of energy that create our auric field and merge the mind, body, and spirit.

    1st Chakra - Muladhara - Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
    2nd Chakra - Swadhisthana - Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord)
    3rd Chakra - Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
    4th Chakra - Anahata - Heart Chakra (heart area)
    5th Chakra - Vishuddha - Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
    6th Chakra - Ajna - Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
    7th Chakra - Sahasrara - Crown Chakra (top of the head)

Related Items