7 Chakras by McAshe Luxury Necklace

$49.97 $99.94 -50% OFF
Title Clear filters
Product description


This exclusive 7 Chakras Luxury Necklace is a must-have for all Yoga lovers!

The Chakras are powerful energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening.

Amazing Artwork by the talented artist @McAshe from Colombia!


Our patent-pending jewelry is made of high quality surgical steel with a shatterproof liquid glass coating and 18k gold finish option.


Our jewelry is hand-made in the U.S.A by awesome working moms just like yours! We hire and train working mothers and pay a living wage. We are proud to support strong communities and keep jobs in America!


Engrave a special Mantra, a loved one's name, your wedding date, an anniversary, or anything else you want to remember and keep you close to her heart. Each personalized piece offers exceptional craftsmanship that is fit to be an instant classic in your family.

Luxury Necklace: 18-22" (45-56cm) adjustable
Circle Pendant: 23.5mm x 23.5mm

-Only available for a LIMITED TIME! (Not sold in stores anywhere)
-Exclusive Artwork created by our Talented Artists
-Fast & Secure World Wide Shipping
-30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

  • This beautiful 7 Chakras Art by McAshe truly captures spiritual awakening!

    The Chakras are energy points in the body used for meditation and spiritual awakening. Each of the 7 Chakras is an interface for life flow energy, activating your Chakras can bring you spiritual awakening, discover your higher-self, and reach higher states of consciousnesses. The Chakras begin from the Root up to the Crown to reach transcension. They are multidimensional and are energies that go beyond the physical realm into the spiritual. Chakras are vortexes of energy that create our auric field and merge the mind, body, and spirit.

    1st Chakra - Muladhara - Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
    2nd Chakra - Swadhisthana - Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord)
    3rd Chakra - Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
    4th Chakra - Anahata - Heart Chakra (heart area)
    5th Chakra - Vishuddha - Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
    6th Chakra - Ajna - Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
    7th Chakra - Sahasrara - Crown Chakra (top of the head)

People Also Like

Total price: $109.88$249.76

Fast Worldwide Shipping

We ship worldwide and keep you posted on the delivery progress.

Excellent Service

We're available for you. Any questions or concerns you may have!

High Quality

Gallery Quality and handcrafted with precision. Our canvas prints are fade, scratch and crack resistant.
Supported Payment Methods American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Generic Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa